Staff Directory


Showing 11 items
NameTitlePhone numberEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
NameTitlePhone numberEmail
    
Luz Mariscal Office Manager 602-347-2001 luz.mariscal@wesdschools.org 
Nina Drewis Program Coach 602-347-2056 nina.drewis@wesdschools.org 
Maria Olivares Office Technician 602-347-2000 maria.olivares@wesdchools.org 
Lindsey Peel Instructional Coach 602-347-2056 lindsey.peel@wesdschools.org 
Elizabeth Fox Social Worker 602-347-2068 elizabeth.fox@wesdschools.org 
Cody Riding Principal 602-347-2000 cody.riding@wesdschools.org 
Chris Hood  Assistant Principal   Christine.Hood@wesdschools.org 
Lucy Villa Office Technician 602-347-2000 lucy.villa@wesdschools.org 
Iya Tauataina Health Tech 602-347-2010 crispina.tauataina@wesdschools.org 
Ken Kelly School Psyschologist 602-347-2013 Ken.kelly@wesdschools.org 
Showing 11 items